【Free Delivery Over $499 for home express, over $199 for convenience store COD (exclude bulky items) 】

Forclaz
Ref:

Forclaz 50 L hiking backpack

A simple, lightweight and functional backpack with pockets and easy access, convenient for occasional hiking and travels.

Price: NT$ 999

Online stock(16)

Store stock

Model ID: M8300838

Tips

Dear Customer, Decathlon offers special discount and services for group purchase.Would you be interested ?

相關字詞

背部加厚登山健行背包 499元起

多隔層設計│附背包防雨罩

  • Detail
  • Review
  • Passion Brand

A simple, lightweight and functional backpack with pockets and easy access, convenient for occasional hiking and travels.

Product benefits
  • 1
    Abrasion resistance

    Bag with 10year warrantyVery strong thanks to the reinforced fabrics & stitching

    Benefit Logo0
  • 2
    Capacity

    volume 50 litres Weight 1.6 kg Dimensions: H 62 x W 32 x D 24

    Benefit Logo1
  • 3
    Multiple compartments

    Pockets: 3 ext., 1 int., 1 belt. Pole-loop. Bottom access and compartments.

    Benefit Logo2
  • 4
    Carrying comfort

    Foam strap. Chest strap. Load adjuster straps. Hand rest. Adjustable back

    Benefit Logo3

Our Recommended Products

Technical zoom
Function
  • How to fill my bag for optimal comfort? Put your bedding at the bottom. Carry heavy gear (tent, stove, food) closest to your back. Pack your clothes around these items. The groundsheet can be placed under the flap; the tent under the bag that could not be fitted inside. Keep your waterproof jacket and fleece to hand. In the pockets, spread out the small equipment that you use during the day (sun cream, map, sunglasses, etc). If carrying a hydration pack (water bladder), this should be placed in its special pocket along the back.
  • How to adjust the height of your backpack? Place the adjustment system at the height you think is correct then adjust the backpack (see ."How to adjust your backpack?"). With the belt on the pelvis, put the straps around the front part of your shoulders and the load adjuster straps (sometimes also height-adjustable) at an angle of around 45° (they should never be horizontal or vertical). If during fitting, the back seems too short or too long, readjust it and try again, until it feels absolutely right.
  • How to adjust your backpack? First, loosen all the straps (shoulder straps, belt, load adjuster straps). Put the backpack on. For backpacks with a capacity of 50 L or more, place the hip belt correctly (it should sit over the pelvis) and tighten it. For smaller backpacks, the hip belt should be placed around the waist. Tighten the shoulder straps. Finally, adjust the load adjusters to suit.
  • Environmental measurements Decathlon has decided to inform you of the environmental impact of its hiking backpacks over their entire lifespan. This work resulted from an experiment completed in July 2011 alongside the French Ministry of the Environment. Scores ranging from A to E were awarded based on comparisons between Quechua's backpacks only. The details of this project and calculation methods are available on http://developpement-durable.decathlon.com/domaines-dactions/produits-services/af
  • How is backpack volume measured? The volume of each backpack is measured using a standardised method: we fill the main compartment as well as each pocket with little balls. We then empty the balls into a graduated container to measure the equivalent volume in litres within a few percentage points. The net weight is that of our reference sample. There may be slight variations.
  • 10-year warranty The warranty covers any defects/faults with the backpack, except those caused by normal wear and tear and improper use. This special 10-year warranty is only valid with the product itself and the sales receipt. If the product is under warranty, it will be repaired or exchanged for free. This commercial guarantee does not affect any statutory guarantees that are applicable in the country of purchase.
Specifications
  • FORCLAZ
  • All our backpacks are tested in the field by users who represent the target market under conditions identical to those found in typical use. Our Field Test Missions team up our product managers with people not affiliated with QUECHUA to test, improve and
  • Adult
  • Hiking
  • Trekking, Bivouacking
  • Main fabric : 100.0% Polyester Lining : 100.0% Polyester Webbing : 100.0% Polypropylene Coating : 100.0% Polyurethane
We test the bag both in the lab and in the field to ensure its resistance to abrasion, wear, washing, water-resistance and colour-fastness under UV rays. Then, the weighted backpack is placed on a mannequin that simulates ageing by replicating thousands o
Care advises
Instructions
  • Not waterproof; protect your belongings in case of rain.
  • Store your bag in a dry place.

Review

Customer Reviews

All 0 customer reviews
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Passion Brand

Add to wish list successfully.

Add to whish list fail.

continue shopping

Add to shopping cart successfully.

X

Stock may vary. Please contact store before going.

Color:

Size:

  • Unique size
  Loading...

【宅配單筆滿$499免運(大型商品除外),超商取貨滿$199免運,門市取貨全面免運】

 
Forclaz
貨號:

50L 經典款登山健行背包 FORCLAZ FORCLAZ

一款附有口袋和簡便開口的背包,既簡約、輕量又實用-適合偶爾健行和旅行時使用。

售價: NT$ 999

線上庫存(35)

門市庫存

Model ID: M8300838

Tips

Dear Customer, Decathlon offers special discount and services for group purchase.Would you be interested ?

背部加厚登山健行背包 499元起

多隔層設計│附背包防雨罩

  • 內容
  • 評價
  • 品牌介紹

一款附有口袋和簡便開口的背包,既簡約、輕量又實用-適合偶爾健行和旅行時使用。

產品優點
  • 1
    耐磨損

    10年保固。 採用強化布料和縫線,讓包包非常堅固耐用。

    Benefit Logo0
  • 2
    容量/承載量

    容量為50 L 重1.6 kg 規格:高62 x 寬32 x 深24 cm

    Benefit Logo1
  • 3
    多隔層

    口袋:3個外側口袋、1個內側口袋和1個腰帶口袋。登山杖架。正面開口和隔層設計。

    Benefit Logo2
  • 4
    背負舒適

    泡棉背帶。胸帶。負重調整帶。扶手環。可調式背部設計

    Benefit Logo3
Technical zoom
產品性能
  • 如何整理背包,以擁有絕佳的舒適度? 將寢具放置背包底部。將較重的設備(如帳篷、爐子及食物)放在背包內最靠近背的位置。將衣物放置在這些物品周圍。如果背包內部沒有其它空間,應將地墊放置背包底部;帳篷放在背包下方。將防水外套及刷毛外套放在隨手可得的地方。可將白天會用到的小用品放在口袋中(如防曬乳、地圖、太陽眼鏡等)。水袋應放在背包旁邊的獨立隔層內。
  • 如何調整背包的高度? 將要調整的配件置於正確的高度,然後調整背包(參考"如何調整背包")。 腰帶置於骨盆,向前傾斜45°(請勿水平或垂直背負時調整),背上肩帶並扣上負重調整帶(有時也可調整高度)。 調整過程中,如果背包過高或過低,請重新調整至正確位置。
  • 如何調整背包? 首先,鬆開所有繩帶(肩帶、腰帶、負重調整帶)。 背上背包。使用容量50 L以上的背包時,請繫上腰帶(繫在骨盆上)並拉緊。 對於較小的背包,腰帶應擺放在腰部附近。 拉緊肩背帶。 最後,調整負重調整帶至合適的位置。
  • 環境衝擊評估 迪卡儂致力於告知健行背包的生命週期對於環境的影響。 2011年7月,與法國生態部一起進行這項實驗。僅比較Quechua背包同類產品,共有ABCDE五種等級。關於產品細節和計算方式,請參見https://youtu.be/ixcjQJ_rNcs
  • 背包容量是如何計算的? 我們使用標準化方法測量每個背包的容量:我們以小球填滿主要隔層和每個口袋。再將背包內的小球倒入帶有刻度的容器中,即可獲得相對應的公升數。測得的容量相當準確,誤差僅有幾個百分比。 淨重只是做為參考。可能會有一些差異。
  • 10年保固 背包保固範圍包括任何缺陷/故障,不包含正常磨損或是不當使用所造成的破損。需有收據才可享有這項特別的10年保固。產品保固範圍內可免費維修或更換。這項商用保固適用於全球迪卡儂。
產品資訊
  • FORCLAZ
  • 所有的包款都經過使用者的實地測試,它們代表目標市場在相同條件下使用所會遇到的情況。在我們的戶外實地測試中,團隊成員包括產品專案經理,以及不熟悉QUECHUA的人員,共同測試及改善我們的產品,讓產品得以發揮功能。
  • 成人
  • 登山
  • 徒步登山
  • 主要布料 : 100.0% 聚酯纖維 內襯 : 100.0% 聚酯纖維
我們同時在實驗室和實地測試這款包包,以確保在紫外線下的耐磨性、耐用性、耐清洗、耐水性和色牢度表現。 然後,在假人身上放置負重的背包,透過數千次的快走動作來模擬老化,以檢查配件的耐久性。 配件(布料、扣環、泡棉、拉鍊等)也經過個別測試,因此我們能保證這款包包可使用10年。
產品使用建議
說明
  • 不防水;下雨時請保護好自己的隨身物品。
  • 請將包包收納於乾燥處。

評價

商品評價

0 顧客評論
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

品牌介紹

此商品已加入待購清單

加入待購清單失敗

繼續購物

成功加入購物車

X

門市庫存不提供網路下單,庫存數字可能與實際數量有異建議前往賣場前先致電詢問門市資訊

顏色:

尺寸:

  • 單一尺寸
  Loading...